Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn

RADISSON BLU HOTEL & CONVENTION CENTRE, KIGALI

LEMIGO HOTEL

  • Standard room @ 110 USD/night on B&B basis
  • Deluxe room @ 125 USD/night on B&B basis
  • The hotel rates will increase of 30 usd for any extra guest in the room
  • The hotel will provide the shuttle from/to the Kigali Int’l Airport for the participants as a complementary service
  • Visit for more information : www.lemigohotel.com
  • For more information : tepc@telecomepc.in

Other Hotels

Name Grade Email Website Phone No.
Grand Legacy Hotel 4 marketing@grandlegacy.rw marketing@grandlegacy.rw +250732150409 (Christian)
The Mirror Hotel 4 nezawilliams@yahoo.com http://www.themirrorwanda.com +250783705716 (William)
Legend Hotel NA reservations@legend.co.rw www.legendhotel.co.rw +250788386130/ +250788386131
Marasa Umubano Hotel 4 reservations@umubanohotel.rw www.umubanohotel.rw +250788304212
Gorilla Golf Hotels 4 ines@gorillashotels.com www.gorillashotels.com +250788174000
Hotel chez Lando 3 info@chezlando.com www.chezlando.com +250788385300
Beau Sejour Hotel 3 info@beausejourhotel.rw www.beausejourhotel.rw +250788307091
Five to five hotel 3 info@fivetofivehotel.com http://five-to-five-hotel-hotel.business.site/ +250788676964 (Clement)
Champion Hotel 2 championhotelkgl@gmail.com www.championhotel.com +2506338494
Park view courts hotel NA pvc.relax@yahoo.com www.parkviewcourtsrwanda.com +250788301244(Karera Denis)/+250787262688(Charlotte)
Hill top country club 3 contact@hilltophotel.rw hotel-hilltop-kandy.h-rez.com +250 789893444
Classic Hotel 3 info@classichotelkigali.com www.classichotelkigali.com +250788307337(Habyarimana Pierre)/+250788842150/+250787554192
Kigali Diplomat Hotel NA reservations@kigalidiplomathotel.com www.kigalidiplomathotel.com +250788503965(Alphonse Semugaza)/+250785161062
Elevate suites NA Alice.kampire@elevatesuites.com www.elevatesuites.com +250788546409
Dmall Hotel 3 reservation@dmallhotel.com dmallhotel.com 250737300100 +250737200101
Highland Suit Hotel NA info@highlandsuiteshotel.com www.highlandsuiteshotel.com 250789111457/ 250788304588
Flame tree Hotel NA info@3bhotels.com www.3bhotels.com 250788305708
Rohi Appartment NA info@rohiapparment.com www.rohiappartment.co.rw 250788306040